帳號保留規則 (Account Parking , Keeping Rules)
出自 TP FAQ
- 沒有流量的用戶（即上傳/下載資料都為0）在註冊 5 天後將被刪除帳號；
- 未封存帳號的用戶連續 40 天不登錄將被刪除帳號；
- 封存帳號的用戶連續 100 天不登錄將被刪除帳號；
- 知州/Insane User及以上等級用戶封存帳號（在控制面板）後不會被刪除帳號；
- 府尹/Extreme User及以上等級用戶會永遠保留。
- Without any upload / download user will be automatically pruned by system after 5 days.
- "Insame User" Class will not be deleted by system "if you turn your vacation mode on"
- "Extreme User" Class will permanently keep their account (aside from violate the rules)
Your account is automatically deleted by system from following rules
- If you DID NOT TURN ON "Vacation Mode" , after 40 days inactive (Seeding is not included, visit the site.)
- If you DID "On Vacation" , after 100 days without any visit will have same result.